Ihre Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsführer
Mitarbeiter-Name

Rainer Wendland

Telefon: 035435 - 490612

Mobil: 0170 - 8543406

E-Mail: r.wendland@landboden-bronkow.de

Leiter Tierproduktion

Jutta Schubert

Telefon: 035435 - 490626

Mobil: 0170 - 8543410

E-Mail: j.schubert@landboden-bronkow.de

Verwaltung / Sekretariat

Karin Karras

Telefon: 035435 - 49060

Mobil:

E-Mail: info@landboden-bronkow.de

Prokuristin/Finanzbuchhaltung

Kathleen Apelt

Telefon: 035435 - 490619

Mobil:

E-Mail: k.apelt@landboden-bronkow.de

Prokuristin/Finanzbuchhaltung

Katrin Luther

Telefon: 035435-490613

Mobil:

E-Mail: k.luther@landboden-bronkow.de

Lohnbuchhaltung / Pachtangelegenheiten

Martina Blomberg

Telefon: 035435 - 490620

Mobil:

E-Mail: m.blomberg@landboden-bronkow.de

Bauernküche

Peter Peschmann

Telefon: 035435 - 4195

Mobil: 0162 - 8536854

E-Mail: p.peschmann@landboden-bronkow.de

Landfleischerei

Christian Löschke

Telefon: 035435 - 4164

Mobil:

E-Mail: ch.loeschke@landboden-bronkow.de

Verkaufsstellenleiterin

Diana Kullnick

Telefon: 035435-490614

Mobil: 0152/21539696

E-Mail: d.kullnick@landboden-bronkow.de

Pflanzenproduktion

David Richter

Telefon: 035435 - 490616

Mobil: 0170 - 8543408

E-Mail:

Pflanzenproduktion

Georg Bölau

Telefon: 035435 - 490616

Mobil: 0170 - 8543407

E-Mail:

Agrarhandel

Viola Wellnitz

Telefon:

Mobil: 0173 - 9362643

E-Mail: info@landboden-bronkow.de

Telefon
© Copyright 2013